The Carmel Pine Cone contact info

Home

CONTACT INFO

Paul Miller, Publisher (831) 274-8653, paul@carmelpinecone.com

Jackie Miller, Production and Sales Manager (831) 274-8634, jackie@carmelpinecone.com

Irma Garcia, Office Manager, legal advertising (831) 274-8645, irma@carmelpinecone.com

Jung Yi, Advertising Account Executive (Real Estate, Big Sur) (831) 274-8646, jung@carmelpinecone.com

Meena Lewellen, Advertising Account Executive (Carmel, Carmel Valley, Pebble Beach) (831) 274-8655, meena@carmelpinecone.com

Jessica Caird, Advertising Account Executive (Pacific Grove, Monterey, Seaside) (831) 274-8590, jessica@carmelpinecone.com

Vanessa Jimenez, Advertising Account Executive (real estate classifieds) (831) 274-8652, vanessa@carmelpinecone.com

Sharron Smith, Ad Production (831) 274-2767, sharron@carmelpinecone.com

Anne Papineau, Ad Production, obits, calendar, Service Directory (831) 274-8654, anne@carmelpinecone.com

Mary Schley, Reporter (831) 274-8660, mary@carmelpinecone.com

Chris Counts, Reporter (831) 274-8665, chris@carmelpinecone.com

Kelly Nix, Reporter (831) 274-8664, kelly@carmelpinecone.com

Elaine Hesser, Features Editor (831) 274-8661, elaine@carmelpinecone.com

Megan Richards, Office Assistant (831) 274-8593, megan@carmelpinecone.com

For delivery and circulation issues, call (831) 261-6110, or email scott@carmelpinecone.com

Office hours: Due to social distancing, our office is no longer open to the public.
Please conduct all business via email or telephone. No visitors allowed without an appointment. Contact a staff member for assistance.

Telephone: (831) 274-8593
Email: mail@carmelpinecone.com

Snail mail address: P.O. Box G-1, Carmel CA 93921